UNSERE FILIALEN

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch - 23 Mal in Österreich!

Wien

Wien

Favoritenstraße 100
1100 Wien

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7300
favoritenstrasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Wien

Stubenring 18
1010 Wien

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7060
wien1@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Wien

Landstraßer Hauptstraße 36
1030 Wien

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7260
landstrasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Wien

Wallensteinstraße 37
1200 Wien

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7290
wallensteinstrasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Niederösterreich

Baden

Rathausgasse 9
2500 Baden

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7160
baden@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Wr. Neustadt

Fischauer Gasse 2
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7130
wr.neustadt@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
St. Pölten

Heßstraße 7
3100 St. Pölten

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7120
st.poelten@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Krems

Utzstraße 1
3500 Krems

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 9-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7320
krems@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Oberösterreich

Linz

Schubertstraße 37
4020 Linz

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7040
linz@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Linz

Schmidtorstraße 1
4020 Linz

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7370
schmidtorstrasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Rohrbach

Stadtplatz 4
4150 Rohrbach

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7220
rohrbach@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Steyr

Grünmarkt 13
4400 Steyr

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7360
steyr@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Wels

Stadtplatz 36
4600 Wels

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7280
wels@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Burgenland

Eisenstadt

Sankt-Antoni-Straße 7
7000 Eisenstadt

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7140
eisenstadt@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Steiermark

Graz

Josefigasse 5-7
8020 Graz

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 0
graz@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Seiersberg

Feldkirchner Straße 11-15
8054 Seiersberg

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7080
seiersberg@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Weiz

Hauptplatz 20
8160 Weiz

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7090
weiz@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Liezen

Fronleichnamsweg 11
8940 Liezen

VORÜBERGEHEND GESCHLOSSEN

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7240
liezen@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Kärnten

Klagenfurt

Kramergasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)59887 - 7070
Kramergasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Villach

Ossiacher Zeile 47
9500 Villach

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7200
villach@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Salzburg

Salzburg

Saint-Julien-Straße 15 / Ecke Plainstraße
5020 Salzburg

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7050
salzburg@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren

Tirol

Innsbruck

Roseggerstraße 4
6020 Innsbruck

WEGEN UMBAU GESCHLOSSEN

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7110
innsbruck@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren
Innsbruck

Anichstraße 5
6020 Innsbruck

Mo Geschlossen
Di-Fr 10-18 Uhr
Sa 9- 13 Uhr

+43 (0)5 9887 - 7250
anichstrasse@feichtinger.biz

Kontaktieren